List of Rajya Sabha members from Rajasthan

To know about Rajya Sabha members from Rajasthan please read this article

Indian National Congress (INC) Members from Rajasthan

1. Anand Sharma
2. Ask Ali Tak
3. Narendra Budania
4. Abhishek Manu Singhvi
5. Prabha Thakur

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Members from Rajasthan

1. Ramdas Agarwal
2. Ram Jethmalani
3. Vijayendrapal Singh
4. Om Prakash Mathur
5. Gyan Prakash Pilania


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: