ICSE 2011 Examination Timetable


ICSE 2011 Examination Timetable, ICSE Exam Timetable 2011 Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination

ICSE Exam Timetable 2011 Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination
Monday, February 28- 11.00 a.m.
English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1- 2 hrs

Tuesday, March 1 -11.00 a.m.
Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 -2 hrs

Friday, March 4 -11.00 a.m.
Environmental Education- 2 hrs.

Saturday, March 5 - 09.00 a.m.
Art Paper I (Still Life) - 2½ hrs.

Monday, March 7 - 11.00 a.m.
Mathematics - 2½ hrs.

Tuesday, March 8 -09.00 a.m.
Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting)-2½ hrs.

Wednesday, March 9 -11.00 a.m.
Second Languages: 3 hrs.
Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Lushai, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Oriya, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Telugu, Tibetan, Urdu
Modern Foreign Languages: 3 hrs.
Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Korean, Modern Armenian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai

Thursday,March 10 -11.00 a.m.
Environmental Science(Group II Elective)-2 hrs.

Friday,March 11 - 11.00 a.m.
History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1- 2 hrs.

Saturday ,March 12 -09.00 a.m.
Art Paper III (Original Composition) - 3 hrs.

Monday, March 14 - 11.00 a.m.
Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2- 2 hrs.

Tuesday ,March 15 -11.00 a.m.
(Group II Elective) French/Computer Sc.-2 hrs.
Technical Drawing - 3 hrs.

Wednesday ,March 16 -11.00 a.m.
Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1- 1½ hrs.

Thursday , March 17 -11.00 a.m.
Economics (Group II Elective) - 2 hrs.

Friday ,March 18 -11.00 a.m.
Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2- 1½ hrs.

Tuesday ,March 22 -11.00 a.m.
Biology - SCIENCE Paper 3- 1½ hrs.

Wednesday ,March 23 -11.00 a.m.
Commercial Studies / Agricultural Science (Group II Elective) -2 hrs.

Thursday ,March 24 -11.00 a.m.
(Group III-Elective) -2 hrs.
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, Home Science, Indian Dance, Indian Music Hindustani, Physical Education, Portuguese, Western Music, Yoga
Technical Drawing Applications -3 hrs.

Saturday ,March 26 -09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) - 3 hrs


Reference: http://www.cisce.org/


Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: